Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Executive Director

Jim Mullin

Executive Director
jmullin@leargas.ie
018871201

Communications

Fionnuala Broughan

Communications Manager
fbroughan@leargas.ie
018871220

Charis Hughes

Communications
chughes@leargas.ie
018871224

Brian Desmond

Communications
bdesmond@leargas.ie
018871214

Youth and Adult Education

Lorraine Gilligan

Youth and Adult Education Manager
lgilligan@leargas.ie
018871205

Anne Molloy

Transnational Cooperation Activities (TCAs),
Erasmus+ Key Action1 Youth Worker Mobility
amolloy@leargas.ie
018871232

Emma Grainger

EPALE Executive
egrainger@leargas.ie
018871209

Denise Shannon

Adult Education
Erasmus+ Key Action 1, Mobility for Staff,
Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships
dshannon@leargas.ie
018871213

Naoise Wilkinson

Youth
Erasmus+ Key Action 1, European Voluntary Service
nwilkinson@leargas.ie
018871202

Trisha Wilkinson

(Trisha Dalton)
Youth Inclusion Officer
Erasmus+ Key Action 1, Youth Exchanges, Key Action 2, Youth Initiatives, Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue
pwilkinson@leargas.ie
018871218

Deirdre O’Brien

Youth Project Support
Causeway
dobrien@leargas.ie
018871217

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk
mfiedot-davies@leargas.ie
018871210

Aimee Charman

EPALE Assistant
aimee.charman@leargas.ie
018871222

 

Schools and VET

Patrick Halley

Schools and VET Manager
ECVET
phalley@leargas.ie
018871229

Noreen Moloney

School Education
Erasmus+ Key Action 1, Mobility for staff, Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships
nmoloney@leargas.ie
018871204

Ann Boyle

IAESTE
aboyle@leargas.ie
018871223

Eva Creely

School Education
Erasmus+ Key Action 1, Mobility for staff, Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships
ecreely@leargas.ie
018871257

Nellie Tattersall

Languages
eTwinning Support
ntattersall@leargas.ie
018871263

Kay O’Regan

eTwinning
koregan@leargas.ie
018871206

Siobhan Wallace

VET
Erasmus+ Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships
swallace@leargas.ie
018871230

Olive Mooney

School Education and VET
omooney@leargas.ie
018871227

Elva Duggan

VET
Erasmus+ Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff
eduggan@leargas.ie
018871225

Operations and Finance

Lorraine McDyer

Operations and Finance Manager
lmcdyer@leargas.ie
018871203

Weronika Gasior

Operations and Finance
wgasior@leargas.ie
018871228

Mary O’Sullivan

Accounts
mosullivan@leargas.ie
018871239

Ann Ryan

Accounts
aryan@leargas.ie
018871231

Pat Crowe

Accounts
pcrowe@leargas.ie
018871221

Brigid Kelly

Operations and Finance
bkelly@leargas.ie
01 8871226

Emmanuelle Place

Operations and Finance
eplace@leargas.ie
018871207

Carlos Barcelo

Operations and Finance
cbarcelo@leargas.ie
018871235

Jeanette Saunders

Operations and Finance
jsaunders@leargas.ie
018871216

May Diamond

Operations and Finance
mdiamond@leargas.ie
018871215

Kathleen Carey

Operations and Finance
kcarey@leargas.ie
018871212

Ronan Ivory

Operations and Finance
rivory@leargas.ie
018871211